Call Us Today! (817) 825-7569

Proudly serving Fort Worth, TX and the surrounding area since 2008

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/28/2020 | Author: Steve L.

Comments: Ben and his crew were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful from the very beginning through the end of the project. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in landscaping and design and will most definitely use them for any future needs we have.

Review Date: 06/22/2020 | Author: Jennifer D.

Comments: Excellent experience all around! Will be using Ben and his team for all our landscaping needs!!

Review Date: 06/19/2020 | Author: Kevin E.

Comments: Ben was terrific to work with. Went the extra mile in every way. Loved the results.

Review Date: 06/08/2020 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: i only had a measuring and estimate. The salesman was very nice

Review Date: 06/05/2020 | Author: Brian R.

Comments: Excellent design and work.

Review Date: 04/29/2020 | Author: Deborah M.

Comments: Do you know Fritchens Creative Creations? YOU SHOULD! Ben and his crew installed some artificial turf for our Great Danes and we couldn't be happier with the result. The entire crew was professional all the way and we are very pleased with the results. No more tracked in mud. If you need anything done, landscaping, artificial turf, stone work, Ben and his crew are the experts you need to call. They will do the job right and to your complete satisfaction. Thank you, Ben, and the entire crew for doing such a wonderful job!

Review Date: 02/18/2020 | Author: Catherine W.

Comments: I highly recommend this business! The landscape/retaining wall project was beautifully done, fast, excellent service and communication. Ben and George are awesome! You can t go wrong with this company!

Review Date: 09/26/2019 | Author: Quenten/doris G.

Comments: Ben and his crews are top notch! They did everything as promised and our yard looks fantastic! Pride in workmanship really shows. Ben kept in touch with us throughout the process and included our feedback in his planning. They cleaned up all debris everyday and kept our yard and neighboring driveways looking as neat as possible during the time it took to get the job done. He even went above and beyond in a couple areas! We would hire him again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 07/25/2019 | Author: Ofelia A.

Comments: We first contacted Ben to do a makeover of our front and back yard landscaping. He was wonderful in giving us ideas and listening to some of our ideas. They were efficient and clean in doing the work. It turned out beautiful. A conclusion we came to concerning Ben Fritchens; he is a man that keeps his word. One true measure of a contractor's integrity is his response to post project problems, especially after final payment has been made by the customer. In our circumstance, each time we had a heavy thunderstorm, there was an issue with water drainage in the backyard. Ben's response to our query was prompt. We reached a mutually agreed upon solution and the drainage issue is no more. We love our yard! Our granddaughters love the yard! Our neighbors love our yard! Ben, thank you and your team!!

Review Date: 06/30/2019 | Author: William M.

Comments: From start to finish this company is absolutely fantastic. Ben is a man of his word and honest as anyone I have ever hired in my 80 years. Thank you Ben and crew for a wonderful new yard.

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Amanda D.

Comments: Ben was quick to respond and set up work to be completed. However I was not impressed with his crew. The first crew guy did not measure and center concrete pad as discussed which required more work. The second guy did not show up on the day he said he would and failed to communicate any changes. Ben was willing to resolve any concerns or issues but honestly just more of a headache to have to deal the workers.

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: David H.

Comments: They were professional, quick and cleaned up afterwards. I would use them again.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Trevor S.

Comments: Ben and his crew did wonders revitalising our backyard. The hardscape was extended and improved and the landscape was tidied up. The stonemason went over and above to match the flagstones to some that we had used ourselves on another part of the patio. Ben worked hard to make sure the changes were right for the space and made adaptations to ensure the drainage was correct. We were so pleased with the work that the landscaping crew came back and replaced the sod on one side of the house. We were very pleased with the whole process as well as the finished product.

Review Date: 05/15/2019 | Author: Don C.

Comments: Fritchen's Creative Creations, LLC was great to deal with. He is pretty much the way he comes across, honest to his word, able to communicate a clear vision and an individual intent to deliver the best product to his customer. We had Ben and his people install stone borders around two trees, along the front landscaped area and along our side yard to help with erosion control. The yard looks great. While he was here he was approached by a neighbor to quote on his project.

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: David G.

Comments: I actually found Ben from a referral of a friend, but gladly give this review. Ben installed sod, moved trees, designed and installed stone borders and plantings in my front yard, installed artificial turf and plants around my new pool, and rock and step stone on both sides of my home. Ben also reworked drainage and sprinklers in the front and back yard. We basically just turned Ben loose and only said: we like a lot of color. Ben exceeded our expectations. He has a great working relationship with everyone of his crew. Ben wasted no time and worked like I was his only customer. I would highly recommend him and would gladly use him again.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Keith D.

Comments: I wanted bricks around my trees as well as my flower garden in the front yard. I also wanted a rock garden on my retaining wall in the back. They did a great job and created it to my specifications. They were very accommodating and were always available for my calls. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 01/26/2019 | Author: Dianne N.

Comments: Ben Fritchen and his landscape crew are amazing to say the least! We were on a very tight time-frame for complete landscape design and implementation. Ben delivered with stone borders, fountain benches, accent lighting, and decorative flower beds; let's don't forget the stone pots by the front door! His suggestions were enlightening and his contacts for getting things done are above par! I highly recommend Fritchen's Creative Creations for any and all of your landscaping. Can't wait for the fire-pit off the master bedroom next!

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Sylvia A.

Comments: I was getting my home ready to sell and need to improve the curb appeal. I talked to Ben on a Friday, met him on Sunday and received the estimate, the work was scheduled for the next day but weather ended up delaying it a day. I was thrilled with the speedy response and the finished product was lovely.

Review Date: 05/02/2018 | Author: Sue N.

Comments: I can not say enough good things about this contractor, every thing was done was better that expected, they cleaned up after them selves, A+++++++

Review Date: 04/22/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ben provided excellent service in every respect. Very pleased with planning, execution, and outcome.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Trey P.

Comments: From the initial consultation to the finished product, Ben and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with...Expectations were exceeded, including the project timeframe and cost...In addition to the excellent stone / brick / landscape work, their attention to detail was top-notch and the entire crew was very polite...It's simple, stop looking / researching and let Ben and team go to work.

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Jim A.

Comments: If you want the best - call Fritchen creative creations! Within two weeks, sidewalk & driveway

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Jim A.

Comments: He did such a good job on the sidewalk that Iím having him do a double car driveway to keep everything uniform & professional & Ben Fritchen is just the man to do it.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Juan H.

Comments: They did an outstanding job and were very professional about it.

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Rahim P.

Comments: Ben did a very good job he is professional, honest & they finished the project on time. You can never go wrong when hiring Ben's Landscaping Team!

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Jerry C.

Comments: Every aspect of the project (stone/brick border wall, Soil prep and planting) was first rate. The work was quickly, efficiently and professionally completed. It turned out better than I had ever imagined!

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Don D.

Comments: Ben's crew did a very good job. They were friendly and hardworking. I am planning future work, and Ben will be the first I call.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Ed B.

Comments: All I can say is beyond belief in every way possible. Ben and his team are the best. Fair and honest. If you need any work done, call them. They are the reason why Home Advisor works.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Richard N.

Comments: Ben, George & the guys did a great job for us. After the dogs destroyed our lawn, Ben's team came in & laid perimeter concrete "Dog Runs", rerouted sprinklers & laid new sod, all in a day and a half.

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: Evan H.

Comments: Ben and George are amazing. The flagstone patio came out great and their crew worked hard in the heat to complete the project in just three days. Great company to have a relationship with... will keep their info handy for future projects.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: Rachel M.

Comments: Ben Fritchen did an incredible job on our front flowerbeds! He took them from literally nothing to stunning! He and his crew were prompt, friendly, efficient and thorough. I will come back to him for all future landscape needs!

Review Date: 08/19/2017 | Author: John S.

Comments: They were very professional, to me it was quite a big undertaking. Thank goodness for Fritchen. Will always recommend.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Kim G.

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Paul R.

Comments: Ben is a super nice guy. Worked with my wife over the process of a year. Checked out multiple others and came back for him to install front landscaping and stone border. Super professional and now all my neighbors want to hire him. Thanks Ben, great job!

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: I enjoyed working with Ben Fritchen. I went with his recommendations and am pleased with the finished product.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Sandra A.

Comments: Purchased a corner lot property 06/16. Hired Fritchen's Creative Creations to build a retaining wall and fence with decorative gate. He was able to take a picture of a garden gate that I had found and have it made. It turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I had a complete tear out and redesign of front landscaping with new sod for most of the yard. We had a couple of last minute design changes due to a storm taking out two trees. The owner Ben Fritchen always answered my calls and was on site at least 90% of the time. His crews where fast, courteous and always left the site as clean as possible. Not easy due to having stone hauled in and multiple loads of dirt for back fill. My neighbors are still commenting on what a beautiful fast job they did. This is a true 5 star company and a complete joy to work with. I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a good landscape contractor. Thank you Mr. Fritchen and crew for a job well done!

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The owner Mr Ben Fritchen is a pleasure to deal with. They were on time every day and he went out of his way to accommodate questions and what I wanted to have done. His workmen Freddy and Danielle really word very hard to finish the project on time. I will absolutely recommend the for any landscaping project.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Couteous, friendly and job well done.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was done on time... I am quite pleased with my flower beds now. I appreciate this company taking the small jobs as well as the larger projects. Both are important to you and me....

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: Great contractor to work with.

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: Steve N.

Comments: 5 stars are not enough. When Ben first came out to bid the job I knew right then he's the one. You can tell he's an honest person and fair. We were scheduled for 2 weeks from now but he had cancellation. We were told will be thereleased tomorrow by 700am. 7am next morning I was getting my new landscaping done. By 1pm complete. The crew is amazing, any questions they took time to answer. My wife really loves new landscape. Says enough for me. Any problem give Ben a call and he's there. Cat beat that. THANKS BEN AD YOUR CREW

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Gary R.

Comments: Work was complete professionally and on time and within budget. No surprises excellent workmanship. Our new Austin Stone fireplace is now a center piece of our home. Thanks Ben. Also, job was done so well we called Ben back and had him update and refresh our landscaping. Again well done.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: Bill N.

Comments: Excellent experience. Ben and company hit all my benchmarks. 1. He called or text back promptly to answer any questions. 2. Showed up on time for estimate and to do actual work. 3. Crew cleaned up everything before leaving. 4. Had me come out and inspect job when finished and provided steps I needed to take to help lawn get established. 4. Ben contacted me after crew left to ensure I was happy with the job.

Review Date: 01/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Ben based on the feedback I read on this site. After the job was done I can say everything I read was true. They were on time, always answered my call, did not stop until the job was finished, professional, cleaned up site daily, only recommended the best options that would last year after year, amazing quality work. I hired Ben to construct a rock wall, patio and pergola. I will be hiring him in the future. If you would like to speak to me by phone please ask Ben for my number and I would be glad to talk with you about his amazing work.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Karen F.

Comments: I know this shouldn't be noteworthy but it is - they showed up when they promised and they did what they promised. Ben was easy to work with, offered a couple different options at a couple different prices. I would recommend.

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Mike F.

Comments: Ben and his crew are awesome! The are very concieniouse and professional. The project turned out better than I expected and on budget. I recommend them 100%!!!

Review Date: 11/05/2016 | Author: Mary D.

Comments: Ben and his crew were very professional and personable! No pressure to purchase and they saw the job through to the finish. What was promised, was delivered. We have received several complaints on our landscaping. Just an overall outstanding experience! We are already planning our next project with Fritchen's Creative Creations, LLC!

Review Date: 11/02/2016 | Author: Susan G.

Comments: Ben was very nice and easy to work with. He created a beautiful landscape staying within my budget. He listened to what I said and provided an easy care landscape using plants that I like.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Edgar S.

Comments: Ben, George and the entire team were great to work from the start to the end of the project. Ben, my sales advisor, was understanding, gave good recommendations and quoted me a fair price for the amount of work I required. George and the rest of the team did a great job with our stone work and we are extremely happy with the results so far. I would have no hesitations at this point in recommending Fritchen's Creattive Creations for anyone looking for quality, fair priced work.

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Darla W.

Comments: We were very pleased with the quality and time spent on our back yard project. Ben spent his personal time with us to help make our back yard exactly what we were looking for. Him and his crew were very professional and hard workers to complete the project in a very timely manner.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Shelley S.

Comments: Ben and his team did fabulous job for my backyard and front yard upgrading. He start from design and gave us many valuable suggestions. His team did professional and efficiency job, they also consider a lot of details. After one week construction, now I have an outdoor kitchen with grill and refrigerator, afire pit which just fit for coming cool season, two small, but beautiful gardens. Me and my family may enjoy outdoor living now. I believed I did right decision to ask Ben and his team do the job, and I will definitely hire them again for future projects.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: We hired Fritchen's Creative Creations to do a brick and stone border around our flower beds, mailbox, and two tree rings. They also put in drainage lines for our downspouts so heavy rains would not wash out all of our mulch and soil. They also planted dozens of plants and two large trees. We are VERY happy with their work. Our home has so much more curb appeal than it did before. They know their business. I will continue to use them in the future. Very good landscaper.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Russ W.

Comments: Ben and his team are very professional. From the initial visit to design and quote to installation, they delivered on every promise and when they said they would do it. Completely trustworthy. Make this landscaper your company.

Review Date: 09/10/2016 | Author: Lynette K.

Comments: Very pleasant experience.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Deborah S.

Comments: Ben and his crew did a wonderful job. I was amazed they completed the work so quickly. They were on time and very easy to work with on the details of the design. I highly recommend the company.

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Rachelle T.

Comments: Ben and his team were beyond amazing. They exceeded my expectations of what could be done with our space. His customer service was unlike any I have ever experienced. Ben would respond to any questions or concerns immediatly. He worked with us to make sure we stayed under budget and was determined to make us happy, satisfied customers. He totally suceeded. We will definitely be using his services again.

Review Date: 08/05/2016 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Ben and his employees did an AMAZING job transformed our front and back yards! We've used other landscape companies in the best and he is hands down the best.

Review Date: 07/24/2016 | Author: Donald L.

Comments: Yet another well deserved 5 star review for Ben and his crew. We contacted Fritchen's to landscape an area next to our driveway. Ben came out, took pictures and presented a design to us which we loved. Once we decided on a date he and his crew arrived on time and completed the job in half a day. Excellent job all around and no complaints. We would hire Fritchen's again and recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 07/20/2016 | Author: Dennis M.

Comments: Fritchen responded quickly and was extremely helpful in suggesting work that might be done to improve our landscape. He placed stone at the borders of the flowerbeds, planted new plants in the beds, improved a drainage area that was holding water, removed and replanted the grass sod over the entire yard, and adjusted the sprinkler system to give our new yard the best chance of growth. Also placed an enlarged patio area at the front entrance. Regular communication with us ensured that we knew the status of the work from preparation to completion. The crew was great to work with and dependable. We got everything we expected and were very pleased with the completed project. We would recommend this company to anyone.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Jessica H.

Comments: Ben came out right away to take pictures and come up with a design concept on our front flowerbed redesign. The next day Ben emailed me the design pictures and estimate for review. Ben was able to work within our budget for the project. His team showed up early and worked very hard to get the job done. They were amazing and we are very pleased with their work. We will be using them in the future to expand our back porch. Thank you so much for an awesome job!

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Julia M.

Comments: This was the second time we hired Ben. The first time, he built a stone and brick flowerbed and tree ring in our front yard - fantastic! This time, we needed landscaping around our new pool. Ben came out before the pool was complete to take pictures and talk with us about what we wanted. Then he created some design plans and sent pictures to ensure he was on the right track. Once the pool was finished, he very quickly got us into his schedule and had all the work done in 3 days. It looks fantastic!! I was not only impressed with customer service, but Ben's attitude in truly trying to please the customer! One example - we have stepping stones in a grid pattern under the pergola with Mondo Grass between the stones. While they were installing the stones, I noticed a couple that were discolored. I mentioned it to Ben, and the next day, they had been replaced! He also didn't charge us any extra when his plant supplier didn't have the Mondo Grass plugs that Ben had priced out for us, so he had to get the more expensive 3-inch pots. Most contractors would pass that cost increase on to the customer, but not Ben! He is an outstanding contractor and I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Glenda S.

Comments: When the rain died down, Ben was on-time and in and out in 3 days. We had all of our front gardens replaced and stonework placed around gardens and tree in the front and gardens replaced in the back with stonework placed around 3 gardens. The plants give the yard a facelift....several of the neighbors have already commented on how nice the yard looks. The work was performed to specification and all has a professional look. Ben made himself available several times to answer questions and give instruction on care for the garden work. The crew was courteous and meticulous with their work, especially with the stonework and with checking the sprinkler system after the gardens were complete. We were more than pleased with the job and the clean up was excellent.

Review Date: 05/26/2016 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: Excellent work and completed on time.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Trent C.

Comments: Ben and his guys did excellent work and have excellent customer service! And no payment until the work is done! We love our flagstone and pergola

Review Date: 05/08/2016 | Author: Laurie K.

Comments: We had landscaping done around a new pool. Ben spent a lot of time with us to make sure we achieved the the specific look that we wanted. It turned out AMAZING. He and his crew were fantastic to work with. The personal service that he was willing to provide put him far above the other 6 contractors that we interviewed before we selected our contractor. I have more projects in the works for next spring and Creative Creations is the only landscape design company that I am going to call for the next phase of work. Totally satisfied in Keller!

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Carol E.

Comments: Stone and brick planters were installed in both the front and back yard. The stone crew were at the house at 6:30 A.M. and worked till 8:45 P.M. that same evening. Workmanship was beautiful and crew was exceptionally courteous and professional. The following day the Landscape crew came in and again very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Everything was done to the specs that Ben and I agreed upon when he first made the initial computer generated drawings. Ben went out of his way to ensure that I was happy with the result and I have a new front and back yard in 3 and a half days time. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Katie S.

Comments: Fantastic company to work with! We had them install our irrigation system at our new home. They were quick, polite, efficient & cleaned up the jobsite when finished. Ben is also in the process of helping us decide on our landscaping & grade work for our driveway. I would highly recommend them for all your landscaping needs!

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Loretta H.

Comments: The crew was prompt , polite, and courteous! Ben, was also very polite, courteous and helpful! We hired Fritchen's to landscape around our pool -- now we have our own little oaises in the back yard. Love it and will definitely recommend him and his crew to my friends. We Plan to stay in touch as we're looking at doing some more landscaping in the next year or so. I think Ben has gone the extra mile to ensure that we were more than satisfied with the project. Count us as happy customers!!

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Terri C.

Comments: I am very happy with my patio and plan on calling them next year to add on

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: William F.

Comments: Ben was very helpful in helping us decide on the type of landscaping to install. Ben went above and beyond on getting the job done not only beautifully but on time.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: Shari and jeff B.

Comments: The owner, Ben, and his crew did an amazing job for us! We recently had an in-ground pool installed and hired Ben to do the landscaping portion of the project. After meeting with us, he was able to take the "vision" that we had in our minds and make it a reality. He helped us to come up with a plan that met all of our needs and wants while still staying within our budget, and the completed project is beautiful! He maintained excellent communication with us throughout the project, and he and his crew always showed up on time and fully prepared. In addition to the landscaping around the pool, they went above and beyond by cleaning up and correcting the disastrous condition in which the pool builder had left our property. The job, which included a stone pathway and border, lots of river rock, decorative boulders, various plants/trees/shrubs, multiple pallets of grass...the list goes on.....was completed in less than 3 full days. And the crew did an excellent job with daily job site clean up, from the yard all the way to the street. Ben Fritchen has helped to restore our faith in contractors, and the belief that a hand-shake and a person's promise still mean something. We would absolutely recommend he and his company, and will definitely use them again for future projects.

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: They came and did a very professional job in repairing the mortar on our brick steps and retaining walls.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Michelle S.

Comments: Ben did a amazing job, did everything he said he would do and more. Will use them again for any future work that we have done.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Jimmy Q.

Comments: They did my side yard in installing a stone/rock path, side of the house is inclined and there just was not enough room for much of anything else, and since the side yard is sandwiched in-between 2 two-story houses, the stone/rock path made sense. The guys did a efficient job and verified that the sprinkler worked afterwards. Getting a estimate for the front yard stone boarders, etc from them.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Julia M.

Comments: Ben was on time for his initial appointment and gave us the quote right there. He was the least expensive by far, and finished our stone and brick flowerbed and tree ring in less than 2 days. When I expressed a concern about acid washing the brick, he immediately sent out his guy to perform the extra task, just to make sure we were satisfied. THAT is customer service! We will definitely hire him again when we do our backyard landscaping!

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Anita G.

Comments: These guys are awesom. I have worked with many contractors but none comes close to the these guys.

Review Date: 01/03/2016 | Author: Gabe M.

Comments: They do great work. Very reasonable very quick and clean. Will use them going forward.

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Tammy S.

Comments: I have never been more pleased with this company and the work they did, very professional, polite, great communication, and a great price too, all the workers were extremely pleasant to work with. They stayed on the job until it was complete and cleaned up amazingly at the end of each day's work! They had some really good ideas as suggestions which I really appreciated. If your looking for a great contractor THIS is the one to call!!! I will be referring them to my friends and family as well as using them for my future jobs.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Becky D.

Comments: They did exactly what I wanted done and it looks great!

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: David H.

Comments: Ben was great to work with on this landscaping project. He took digital pictures of our home and superimposed the landscape design on the pictures. This helped us visualize the plan and submit it for HOA approval. Ben listened to our needs and was able to share his expertise where appropriate. I would recommend Fritchen's Creative Creations to anyone wanting a high quality job with outstanding customer service.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Eric T.

Comments: Working with Ben was the smartest move we made when designing our backyard living space. his years of experience was valuable when we wanted to add something Ben was "I can do it but I wouldn't in my backyard" and he was right every time. his motivation is what is best for the customer and the design not money. if you're looking to improve your outdoor living space look no further Ben is your guy. He is honest and very respectful of your time and space and pocketbook.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Pat Z.

Comments: They did a great job but needs to stay in touch better to let you know what is happening.

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Terry M.

Comments: My project was not a large one and I was unsure exactly what would work best for my older home. Ben was very helpful with suggestions and cost analysis. The end result was great and his crew was hardworking, professional and friendly.

Review Date: 10/24/2015 | Author: Paul D.

Comments: Ben and his crew exceeded my expectations...have other projects planned and will call them first

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Cary M.

Comments: I just moved into my newly built home last month and I needed a contractor to install stone flower bed boarders and plants in my front and back yard. After dealing with some very incompetent people during my home build this past year I get a little nervous hiring another contractor. I came to Home Advisor hoping for a way to find quality contractors with quality people I can trust to do a good job. I contacted Ben who is the owner and he called me within an hour or less. Ben came to my house and did what he does best. He told me his ideas on the stone boarder, (which were a lot better than mine) and what kind of plants should go where. He took pictures of my house and later that night emailed me pictures with computer generated plants to give you an idea of what to expect. That was awesome. After I approved the quote Ben???s mason and crew were out at my house the next morning. All I can say is ???Fantastic???. What a beautify job!! The crew was polite, friendly, and CLEAN!! What a concept. Ben had a different crew plant all the bushes and plants this past weekend. Same thing! Awesome. I can???t say enough about Ben and his crew. They are on time, polite, affordable, and CLEAN!! Ben will be my landscape professional from now on.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Renee R.

Comments: Ben and his team were amazing. They were flexible with my work schedule and even went to my house while I was at work to measure. He listened to what I wanted and when I saw the completed job it was above my expectations! It was so good my neighbors came over and started asking for their services. The staff did a really clean job, I did not have to clean up behind them and overall Ben was such s down to earth nice guy. I trusted him just by our conversation and I can tell he has passion for this and his ultimate goal was to make us happy! I plan on using Ben and his team when we do other projects! I 100% stand behind his work and would refer him to anyone. It was like working with a friend and not a company! Thank you Ben... You and your team are amazing!

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Jon G.

Comments: My experience working with ben was excellent throughout the process. He worked with me in getting HOA approval. Mr. Fritchen was very good in keeping me in the loop on scheduling and his group was super fast and very reliable. They were able to lay sod and build full mortar walls for flower beds in just 2 days. Mr. Fritchen was very professional in his work and kept me in the loop during the project and walked me through all that was done to ensure I was happy. Fritchen's Creative Creations is an excellent landscaper and I'd highly recommend the company.

Review Date: 09/23/2015 | Author: Wallace C.

Comments: Outstanding company. Ben was personally involved from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone, I plan to use him to design and redo my back yard as well.

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Sheryn H.

Comments: Ben and his team did very good work. I was always contacted before any team member would arrive. Everyone did what was asked, came when expected and did work on dates promised. You can't ask for more than that.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Sheldon G.

Comments: Very professional, did it in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Amy T.

Comments: They did great work.

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We love our back yard and pool area landscaping project completed by Fritchen???s Creative Creations. The space has totally been transformed and completed in just 4 days. Project included design, prep, planting trees, flowers, & shrubs, stone borders framing beds, a privacy panel, stone skirts on pre-existing patio columns, wiring for up lighting in a few trees and deck lights, and installed wash stone along unusable side of house. All of this was accomplished in 4 days, even with problems encountered from sprinkler and gas lines installed by previous contractors. Ben created 3D design with a computer program using photos from the actual space. He was extremely accommodating, working with us to adjust some of the plant selections and placements, based on our preferences. This was an enjoyable experience for us because Ben was honest, accountable, open, and informative. He helped us work through some other issues that had nothing to do with this landscaping project. He approached the space as if it were his own home, and exhibited a willingness to work in partnership with us. Fritchen???s Creative Creations executed the plan flawlessly. Wish we could include pictures of the transformation!

Review Date: 08/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We love our back yard and pool area landscaping project completed by Fritchen??????s Creative Creations. The space has totally been transformed and completed in just 4 days. Project included design, prep, planting trees, flowers, & shrubs, stone borders framing beds, a privacy panel, stone skirts on pre-existing patio columns, wiring for up lighting in a few trees and deck lights, and installed wash stone along unusable side of house. All of this was accomplished in 4 days, even with problems encountered from sprinkler and gas lines installed by previous contractors. Ben created 3D design with a computer program using photos from the actual space. He was extremely accommodating, working with us to adjust some of the plant selections and placements, based on our preferences. This was an enjoyable experience for us because Ben was honest, accountable, open, and informative. He helped us work through some other issues that had nothing to do with this landscaping project. He approached the space as if it were his own home, and exhibited a willingness to work in partnership with us. Fritchen??????s Creative Creations executed the plan flawlessly. Wish we could include pictures of the transformation!

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Marty G.

Comments: Ben Fritchen was extremely helpful, honest and diligent. He was fabulous in helping us with the design of yard, both front and back. All of his staff and subcontractors did an outstanding job. The extensive amount of masonry work that we had done is absolutely beautiful. The job was started and finished in a timely manner. We highly recommend Fritchen's Creative Creations. Marty and Debbie G. Fort Worth, Texas

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Diana B.

Comments: Ben Fritchen and the Creative Creations team were great throughout the entire process of pergola design and installation, significant masonry work, and new plant selection and installation. We felt his pricing was very reasonable and, most importantly, communication with him was great. We could not be more pleased with our backyard and highly recommend Fritchen's Creative Creations!

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Jantz G.

Comments: Ben Fritchen with Fritchen's Creative Creations, LLC. worked with me on our project from start to finish. He listened to what we wanted and made recommendations based on his expertise in the field to make sure there were no gaps. The results are a beautiful landscape for our new home and proper setup for growth in the future. Ben is extremely responsive which is very important to me for people I do business with. He met me at my home the same day I called him to look over our project. He had a 3D design for me to review the next day! Ben was always very responsive to phone calls, text, and email. We had an open line of communication throughout the entire project. Ben and his team at Fritchen Creative Creations, LLC. went above and beyond on the entire project. They mowed down some overgrowth that we had on our lot, they added some dirt and did additional grading due to poor job done by the previous company, they had great attention to detail on the stone work and irrigation setup. He even stopped by late one evening to make sure I knew how to fully operate my irrigation system. If you're looking for a landscape company, look no further. Call Ben! You won't be disappointed!

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Charlene L.

Comments: Extremely professional and timely from start to finish. Had the job done in under 4 hours with masonry work. Great customer service, very professional, great results. I had other estimates and their estimate for my job was very competitive. I would highly recommend Fritchen's Creative Creations to my friends and neighbors. Happy customer here! Thanks again!

Review Date: 06/05/2015 | Author: Bonnie G.

Comments: Ben was attentive and stayed with the project planning that suffered many delays due to weather and fence contractors failing to show up. Once it was his time up to bat he hit it out of the park. Very happy with the results!

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: Tonya C.

Comments: Ben and his crew were great to work with for this project. Ben and the team were creative and meticulous. All of the materials that were used for my out door kitchen are of the best quality, position perfectly and a great addition to my patio. Fritchen's Creative Creations has added value to my home!! Thank you Ben for all of your hard work and help. I look forward to working with you this fall to add the fire pit and more landscaping to my home. You and your team will always be my "Go To" company for my outdoor needs.

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great exp

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Nita B.

Comments: I don't know why this came up as a 4.5 on customer service this was supposed to be a 5. Ben and his workers were very good always on time and did what they said they would do I would hire this company again with any work , I believe they are very honest and that means a lot now days. I would rate them not only a 5 but a excellent 5. I just want to thank all of them

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Corey O.

Comments: Best guy on home advisors!!! Great prices fast and friendly. Even helped me out with other projects that he didn't have to do. Would highly recommend

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Tony N.

Comments: I cant imagine a more professional job. Extreme quality in every phase of the project. Attention to detail is second to none. Excellent value for work performed. I HIGHLY recommend Fritchens Creative Creations!!!

Review Date: 01/11/2015 | Author: Kelly F.

Comments: We were very pleased with Ben Fritchen the Owner. He made our landscape look awesome! He was alway very personable and truthful about the project. We would definitely use them again!

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Tiffany P.

Comments: Ben was very friendly and helpful. He came out to discuss my project which was building a stone/brick border around my landscape. He gave me a great price and I was able to stay within budget. His team came out and did a superb job! I've gotten a lot of compliments on my stone border. He also gave helpful advice, thought of details I didn't think of and had my job done quickly.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: Art C.

Comments: They did a super job. They did the work in a timely manner and great workmanship.

Review Date: 01/23/2015 | Author: Brad Q.

Comments: Great to work with , reliable, great communication skills, exceeded expectations. Very impressed with their work and leadership team.